Bike

Bike in - Bike out

Bike-Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm

Saalbach Hinterglemm has made a name for itself internationally as a freeride and touring paradise. In the middle of the natural bike arena of the Glemmtal in Salzburger Land is the apartment Conrad, standing in the traffic-free town center of Hinterglemm. 

The “Reiterkogel” bike mountain, with its Blue Line, Pro Line, Evil Eye trail, and our bike'n soul bike shop are only a 2-minute walk from the hotel, and for après biking, there are numerous pubs nearby.

Countless bike tours of all difficulty levels as well as the Grande Extrema Freeride Tour “Big-5 Challenge” start right outside the door. The Milka Line for beginners and the X-Line are located nearby in Saalbach and are also reachable in just a few minutes on your downhill or freeride bike. After a day of biking in Saalbach, yet another highlight is awaiting you: a ride with lots of “flow” via the legendary Hacklberg Trail leads you back to the hotel!

Bike Circus:

  • 400 km of marked mountain-bike trails
  • 720 km network of regional cycle paths and MTB trails
  • Connected to the Tauern bike path
  • 5 mountain lifts offering bike transport (ca. 4000 vertical meters)
  • Cross-country, marathon/half-marathon routes
  • Single trails, downhill-, freeride-, dirt- park trails with northshore trails, training course
  • Connects to the Bikepark Leogang
  • Many bike-friendly alpine huts
  • Free panorama map
  • 3D bike map on the internet
  • Bike'n soul hotels
  • Guided bike tours
  • Pumptrack at the Wieserauberg and in front of the bike'n soul shop Hinterglemm
  • Classes in bike technique

Bike

Bike in - Bike out

Bike-Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm

Saalbach Hinterglemm hat sich international einen Top-Namen als Freeride- und Tourenparadies gemacht. Mitten in der natürlichen Bikearena des Glemmtals im Salzburger Land liegt das Appartement Conrad im verkehrsfreien Zentrum von Hinterglemm.  

Der Bikerkogel „Reiterkogel“ mit Blue Line, Pro Line, Evil Eye Trail und unser bike´n soul Bikeshop sind nur zwei Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt und für den Ausklang nach dem Biken befinden sich zahlreiche Lokale in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Am Zwölferkogel erwartet euch die Z-Line powered by Trek!

Direkt vor der Haustüre starten unzählige Biketouren aller Schwierigkeitsgrade ebenso wie die Grande Extrema Freeridetour „Big-5 Challenge“. Die Milka Line für Einsteiger und die durch den Massendownhill SCOTT Gang Battle bekannte X-Line befindet sich im benachbarten Saalbach und sind auch mit Downhill- und Freeridebikes in nur wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Nach einem Biketag in Saalbach wartet noch ein Highlight auf dem Rückweg zum Hotel: Nach einem flowigen Ride über den legendären Hacklberg Trail kann man das Bike gemütlich bis zum Hotel ausrollen lassen.

Die Bike-Circus Vorteile:

  • 400 km markierte Mountainbikewege
  • 720 km Rad & Bike Netz in der Region
  • Anbindung an den Tauernradweg
  • 5 Bergbahnen für den Biketransport (ca. 4000 Höhenmeter)
  • Cross Country Strecke, Marathon- bzw. Halb-Marathonstrecke
  • Single Trails, Downhill-, Freeride-, Dirt- Park Trails mit vielen Northshore Trails und Trainings-Parcours
  • Verbindung mit dem Bikepark-Leogang
  • Viele bikefreundliche Hütten
  • Kostenlose Panoramakarte
  • 3D Bikekarte im Internet
  • Die bike'n soul Hotels
  • Geführte Biketouren
  • Pumptrack am Wieserauberg und vor dem bike'n soul Shop Hinterglemm
  • Fahrtechnik-Kurse u.v.m.