Apartments

Appartement Conrad

Evi, Bascht, Angelina & Marcel Hasenauer
“When bikers vacation with bikers, everything is taken care of!”
Evi, Bascht, Angelina & Marcel Hasenauer

Perfect freeride holidays

Get the flow! We know the rhythm beating in the heart of every freerider, downhiller, soul biker and touring biker, and with our services, we put the cherry on top for your perfect bike vacation. At Conrad Apartments we combine the freedom of a vacation apartment in a top location with the excellent services of our nearby 3* Bike Hotel Conrad and thus, when you book one of our bike packages, you can enjoy numerous bonus services.

Whether our special biker’s breakfast in Bike Hotel Conrad, grill equipment in the garden, large sunbathing area, GPS tours, free WLAN, lockable bike garage, our exclusive wellness oasis for body & soul, our own repair shop, 24-hr laundry service, or our heated outdoor pool – when bikers vacation with bikers, everything is taken care of and the fun doesn’t end when you get off your bike.

Saalbach Hinterglemm offers a full program for families: if the kids want a break from biking, then Berg Kodok, Montelino adventure path, the Capt´n Hook outdoor pool, Devil’s Water, the forest canopy path, and Schnitza´s Wood Park will make sure that boredom is never an option.  

As a JokerCard partner business, the JokerCard is included in our mountain biking vacations and, among other things, allows you to use the lifts that are in operation for free.

Appartements

Appartement Conrad

Evi, Bascht, Angelina & Marcel Hasenauer
"Wenn Biker bei Bikern Urlaub machen ist für alles gesorgt!"
Evi, Bascht, Angelina & Marcel Hasenauer

Perfekter Freeride-Urlaub

Get the Flow! Wir kennen den Beat, in dem das Herz der Freerider, Downhiller, Soulbiker und Tourenbiker schlägt und addieren mit unserem Service das „Topping“ für euren perfekten Bikeurlaub. Im Appartement Conrad vereinen wir die Freiheiten einer Ferienwohnung in top Lage mit den ausgezeichneten Serviceleistungen unseres nahegelegenen 3* Bike Hotels Conrad und so kommt ihr bei Buchung unserer Bikepauschalen in den Genuss von zahlreichen Bonusleistungen.

Ob unser spezielles Biker-Frühstück im Bike Hotel Conrad, Grillmöglichkeit im Garten, große Liegewiese, GPS-Touren, kostenloses WLAN, versperrbare Bikegarage, unsere exklusive Wellness-Oase body & soul, eigene Werkstatt, 24-Stunden Wäscheservice oder unser beheiztes Freibad auf der Alm – wenn Biker bei Bikern Urlaub machen ist für alles gesorgt und der Genuss endet nicht beim Absteigen vom Bike.


Für Familien bietet Saalbach Hinterglemm volles Programm: Wenn die Kids einmal Pause vom Biken brauchen, dann sorgen der Berg Kodok, Montelinos Erlebnisweg, das Käpt´n Hook Freibad, das Teufelswasser, der Baumzipfelweg oder Schnitza´s Holzpark dafür, dass keinesfalls Langeweile im Urlaub aufkommt.

Als JokerCard Partnerbetrieb ist die JokerCard in eurem Mountainbikeurlaub inkludiert und ermöglicht euch unter anderem die kostenlose Benützung der in Betrieb befindlichen Bergbahnen.